

BRUU Agenda for the Annual Congregational Meeting - June 2, 2024

- Call to Order
- Certification of Membership and Verification of Quorum
- Chalice Lighting
- State of the Congregation
- Awards
 - ➤ Lynn Schreher Award for Outstanding Service in Religious Education
 - ➤ Ed Day Memorial Social Justice Award
 - Unsung UU Hero Award
 - President's Award
 - > Annease Hastings Award for Outstanding Contributions to the BRUU Music Program
- Recognitions
 - Pastoral Care Team
 - ➤ Committee on Shared Ministry
 - Outgoing Board Members: Dianne Lane (Vice President), Christopher Sexton (Secretary), Jessica Hruska (At-Large), Chris McClure (At-Large), Maia Malos (Youth Representative) and Rita Romano (Ex-officio)
 - Remaining Board Members: Terrie McClure (Treasurer), John Sunda (At-Large), Art Muirhead (Program Council Chair)
- Nomination of Incoming Board Members and Endowment Committee Members*
 - ➤ Vice President: Annaliess Trommatter (2-year term)
 - Secretary: Sandra Fox (2-year term)
 - ➤ At-Large Member: Allen Curlee (2-year term)
 - ➤ At Large Member: Michelle Fegeas-Foster (2-year term)
 - Youth Representative: Sashka Visnevski (1-year term)
 - ➤ Endowment Committee: Helen Elkin (3-year term)
 - ➤ Endowment Committee: Laurie Blumberg (3-year term)
- Bylaw proposed revisions/additions*
- Operational Budget*
- Green Team Report
- Delegates to UUA 2024 General Assembly
- Congregational Comments
- Closing words
- Adjournment

^{*}Action Required - Vote